Come along, to be informed and updated on issues that will affect you and your family’s future.
Join us for a discussion and to strategise about Local Issues.

To view or print a Venue Location Map near you, Click on the address listed under Venue.
To receive Email Reminders for an upcoming meeting, Click on the Town/City listed under Location.

To find a Meeting, please enter a Location
Date
Time
Location
Venue
No More Past Meetings
Wed 27th January
07:00 P.M
TBC
Thurs 28th January
11:00 A.M
TBC
Thurs 28th January
07:00 P.M
TBC
Fri 29th January
11:00 A.M
TBC
Fri 29th January
03:00 P.M
TBC
Fri 29th January
07:00 P.M
TBC
Sat 30th January
11:00 A.M
TBC
Sat 30th January
03:00 P.M
TBC
Sat 30th January
07:00 P.M
TBC
Sun 31st January
10:00 A.M
TBC
Sun 31st January
02:00 P.M
TBC
Sun 31st January
07:00 P.M
TBC
Mon 01st February
Noon
TBC
Tue 16th February
07:00 P.M
Wed 17th February
07:00 P.M
Thur 18th February
07:00 P.M
Fri 19th February
07:00 P.M
Fri 20th February
07:00 P.M
Wed 24th February
07:00 P.M
Thur 25th February
07:00 P.M
Sat 27th February
07:00 P.M
Sun 28th February
07:00 P.M
Wed 03rd March
07:00 PM
Sat 06th March
07:00 PM
Wed 24th March
07:00 PM
Thu 25th March
07:00 PM
More Future Meetings Coming Soon
Date
Time
Location
Venue

Supper is provided - Please bring a gold coin for catering and venue hire thank you

  • Did you miss a Meeting?
  • Want to share your opinion with AAG and others?
  • Would you like us to hold a meeting in a venue near you?
  • Can't make it to a meeting near you? - We also hold online meetings